Õppetöö

Filtreeri

Kõik Õpetajad Klassijuhatajad Töötajad

Ametikoht
 

Jaak Alesma

Tööõpetus
435 1844
jaak.alesma@vjk.vil.ee


Enna Audova

Inglise keel
435 1856
enna.audova@vjk.vil.ee


Tiina Grünberg

1.a klassijuhataja
435 1846
tiina.grunberg@vjk.vil.ee


Aune Hanschmidt

1.c klassijuhataja
435 1846
aune.hanschmidt@vjk.vil.ee


Tanel Heli

Kehaline kasvatus
435 1837
tanel.heli@vjk.vil.ee


Pille Hendrikson

5.b klassijuhataja
Kehaline kasvatus
435 1837
pille.hendrikson@vjk.vil.ee


Aivar Hommik

Kehaline kasvatus
Ringijuhendaja
435 1837
aivar.hommik@vjk.vil.ee


Katrin Hommik

Inimeseõpetus
Tants
Ringijuhendaja
katrin.hommik@vjk.vil.ee


Eini Ilves

9.b klassijuhataja
Kirjandus
Eesti keel
435 1835
eini.ilves@vjk.vil.ee


Rita Kadaja

3.b klassijuhataja
Ringijuhendaja
435 1846
rita.kadaja@vjk.vil.ee


Krista Kasemaa

5.a klassijuhataja
Bioloogia
435 1831
krista.kasemaa@vjk.vil.ee


Anne Kilk

2.a klassijuhataja
435 1846
anne.kilk@vjk.vil.ee


Ants Kuusik

Kehaline kasvatus
Ringijuhendaja
435 1837
ants.kuusik@vjk.vil.ee


Kadri Kuusik

6.a klassijuhataja
Kehaline kasvatus
Ringijuhendaja
435 1837
kadri.kuusik@vjk.vil.ee


Reet Leets

9.a klassijuhataja
Kirjandus
Eesti keel
435 1835
reet.leets@vjk.vil.ee


Eve Libe

Inglise keel
Vene keel
435 1834
eve.libe@vjk.vil.ee


Eva Loodus

Matemaatika
435 1836
eva.loodus@vjk.vil.ee


Sirje Lõssov

3.c klassijuhataja
435 1846
sirje.lossov@vjk.vil.ee


Kaja Lõuna

Ringijuhendaja
Haridustehnoloog
Arvutiõpetus
435 1838
kaja.louna@vjk.vil.ee


Marje Maasen

Inglise keel
435 1856
marje.maasen@vjk.vil.ee


Pille Maidessoo

4.a klassijuhataja
435 1846
pille.maidessoo@vjk.vil.ee


Maia Merelaine

Inglise keel
Saksa keel
435 1856
maia.merelaine@vjk.vil.ee


Urve Mett

2.b klassijuhataja
435 1846
urve.mett@vjk.vil.ee


Rita Moor

4.c klassijuhataja
435 1846
rita.moor@vjk.vil.ee


Tiiu Mürk

2.c klassijuhataja
435 1846
tiiu.murk@vjk.vil.ee


Hiie Ott

1.b klassijuhataja
435 1846
hiie.ott@vjk.vil.ee


Aivi Pent

6.b klassijuhataja
Matemaatika
435 1836
aivi.pent@vjk.vil.ee


Kaia Pihlak

7.c klassijuhataja
Kirjandus
Eesti keel
435 1835
kaia.pihlak@vjk.vil.ee


Kristi Potter

8.c klassijuhataja
Inglise keel
435 1856
kristi.potter@vjk.vil.ee


Maiga Purgats

5.c klassijuhataja
Ajalugu
435 1849
maiga.purgats@vjk.vil.ee


Heli Rahnu

7.a klassijuhataja
Karjääri koordinaator
Ajalugu
435 1849
heli.rahnu@vjk.vil.ee


Külliki Rantanen-Kõks

4.b klassijuhataja
435 1846
kulliki.rantanen@vjk.vil.ee


Enno Rebane

Tööõpetus
435 1844
enno.rebane@vjk.vil.ee


Kea Roosileht

5.d klassijuhataja
Matemaatika
435 1836
kea.roosileht@vjk.vil.ee


Katrin Siil

Vene keel
435 1834
katrin.siil@vjk.vil.ee


Kersti Soopa

9.c klassijuhataja
Muusika
Ringijuhendaja
kersti.soopa@vjk.vil.ee


Piret Tago

Kunstiõpetus
Tööõpetus
piret.tago@vjk.vil.ee


Terje Tiido

6.d klassijuhataja
Inglise keel
435 1856
terje.tiido@vjk.vil.ee


Anne Upan

Inglise keel
435 1856
anne.upan@vjk.vil.ee


Age Usin

Keemia
age.usin@vjk.vil.ee


Koidu Vaks

5.v klassijuhataja
Ringijuhendaja
Eesti keel
koidu.vaks@vjk.vil.ee


Kristi Vastisson

6.c klassijuhataja
Muusika
Ringijuhendaja
kristi.vastisson@vjk.vil.ee


Tiina Vilberg

Matemaatika
435 1836
tiina.vilberg@vjk.vil.ee


Maila Visnap

8.a klassijuhataja
Matemaatika
Loodusõpetus
Ringijuhendaja
Füüsika
435 1838
maila.visnap@vjk.vil.ee


Merle Ütt

Tööõpetus
merle.utt@vjk.vil.ee